Qudos to all elected barangay chairmen, kagawads

RSP Publisher/General Manager Rocaya Sumndad Otical Yahya
ILIGAN CITY: In behalf of my family, I wish to extend my congratulations and best wishes to all those who won during the Marawi City Barangay and Sangguniang Kabataan (BSK) Special Elections held on Saturday, September 22, 2018.

Special mention go to:

Abdul Bashiet Sacayo Diamla SUMNDAD, Barangay Chairman, Pindulonan;

AbdulKhaliq SUMNDAD Tagoranao, Barangay Chairman, Lumbaca Toros;
Khalil “8log” SUMNDAD Otical Rascal, Jr., Barangay Chairman, Pantaon;

Hj. Jamel Asnawe Macadato, brgy chairman, Tuca;

Noraldin “Oval” Abaton Usman, brgy chairman, Toros; and

Jabber Otical Orogan, Brgy Kagawad, Toros. – RSP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.